Contact

Location

 

Passport Services

Telephone

352-392-1134

Fax

352-392-0879

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Appointments

Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 11:30 am; 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm.

Passport Services

Lynda Chapaprieta
Passport Clerk
LChapaprieta@ufl.edu

 

Mail Services

Telephone

352-392-0629 (Main Office)
352-273-5022 (Health Science Center)

Fax

352-392-0879 (Main Office)
352-392-6090 (Health Science Center)

Hours

Main Office:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Health Science Center:
Monday - Friday, 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Health Science Center Contract Station Window:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Delivery Of Mail

Sylvia West
Postal Manager
mathes@ufl.edu

Joey Simpson
Assistant Postal Manager
josephwsimpson@ufl.edu

Processing of Out-Going Mail

Jeremy Stricklin
Administrative Services Specialist II
jstricklin@ufl.edu

Health Science Center

Karen Baines
Assistant Postal Manager
kbaines@ufl.edu

Accounting

Joyce Starr
Accountant
jstarr07@ufl.edu

 

Document Services

Telephone

352-392-1134

Fax

352-392-0879

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Print Shop

Jeremy Stricklin
Print Shop Manager
jstricklin@ufl.edu

Bea Smyder
Graphic Designer
bbsmyder@ufl.edu

Accounting

David Graf
Accountant
dgraf@ufl.edu